• IPH helpline number

    HelpLine: +91-22-25385447

    "Emotional First Aid" helpline.

Online Consulting/ Counseling

Online Consulting/ Counseling

List of Psychiatrists and Counsellors who are available for online consulting / counseling....
Please send an email to your Doctor/counselor from the attached list for the online consulting / Counseling appointment....

 
Sr. No. Name Contact Number Mail Id IPH Code
1 Saraswathi Char sarasureports@gmail.com 172
2 Panna Kamaljit pannarele@gmail.com 188
3 Sonali Medhekar msonali2008@gmail.com 233
4 Kavitagauri Joshi 9833203321 kavitagaurijoshi@gmail.com 159
5 Kuldeep Datey 9324544991 cooldeep@gmail.com 120
6 Mrunmayee Agnihotri +91 96239 72543 mrunmayee.agnihotri@gmail.com 234
7 Swapnil Pange 9594020091 swapnil.pange@gmail.com 187
8 Monika Lahiri lahirimonika@gmail.com 138
9 Sharmila Londhe sharmilalondhe@yahoo.co.in 804
10 Dr. Pooja Thakkar drthakkarpooja@yahoo.co.in 806
11 Dr. Nitishkumar B Machewad nitishmachewad@gmail.com 264
12 Dr Anuja kelkar anuja.kelkar@yahoo.com 214
13 Dr. Wilona Annunciation 9833816798 dr.wilona@gmail.com 219
14 Dr Aditi Jain draditijain86@gmail.com 263
15 Dr swaroop Bhatankar 8850542306 bhatankarswaroop@gmail.com 261
16 Dr kamaljit singh. kamalstereo@rediffmail.com 166
17 Dr. Anagha Vaze doc.anaghavaze@gmail.com 503
18 Dr Shaila Patil drshailapatil@gmail.com 154
19 Shama Palkar shamas.palkar@gmail.com 514
20 Irawati Joglekar irawatij@gmail.com 204
21 Dr. Chetan Vispute aaishadotkhan@gmail.com 224
22 Rujuta Chitre rujutachitre23@gmail.com 266
23 Eaishwarya Natekar +91 98904 12008 eaishwarya.n@gmail.com 198
24 Surabhi Naik surabhianaik@gmail.com 510
25 Manjiri Gokhale 9324362950 manjiri59@gmail.com 144
26 Dr. Suvarna Shinde 7738148070 suvarna_k2@yahoo.com 196